Slate of 2024-25 Kiwanis Club of Aurora Officers Nominations

2024-25 Slate of Officers: Nomination Committee to announce at 6/11 meeting:

 President Dan Ahern
 President-Elect Lucas Albright
 Immediate Past Pres Christina Campos
 Treasurer Kim Woodin

Board of Directors 2024-2027
1. Nick Knudtson
2. Chris Wells
3. Kendra Coronado
4. Debbie Smith 2024-2026 (filling Albright's vacancy)

ANNUAL Meeting will be on 06/25 at Plum Landing for the official vote.